Contact Us
Current News
    News Archives

    2012 Cold Spray Leadership Award

    Posted November 28, 2012

    SST is very pleased to announce that Mr. Joe Dewhirst is the 2012 recipient of its Cold Spray Leadership  Award.  This annual award is in recognition of outstanding contributions made to the industrial development and application of Cold Spray technology. 

    CenterLine congratulates Mr. Dewhirst for his dedication and contributions to advancing cold spray technology. 

    Press Release